Nejprodávanější
Doporučujeme
KNIHY STAŽENÉ Z KNIHKUPECTVÍ. JEDNÁ SE O KNIHY CO BYLY VYSTAVENÉ NA PRODEJNĚ, VĚTŠINA Z NICH JE JAKO NOVÁ.

Nomad

Cena:135,- Kč
Akční nabídka
Novinka
Původní cena:199,- Kč
Ušetříte:32% (64,- Kč)
Množství skladem: 5
Dostupnost: Skladem, žádné externí sklady!!
Množství: ks
Nomad
Autor: James Swallow 

Nakl. značka: Simon & Schuster
Série: Marc Dane
Počet stran: 501
Typ, vazba: Kniha, paperback
Rok vydání:
Jazyk: anglicky
Pořadí vydání: 1.

Rozměr: 110 x 177 x 30 mm
Hmotnost: 262 g
ISBN: 978-1-78576-289-5
EAN: 9781785762895


NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur SmithFIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND
YOUA pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim , Bourne, 24 and Homeland Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line.However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name.With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking.A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it's too late.

    Mohlo by Vás také zajímat

  • It

    NovinkaAkční nabídka

    To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just ...

     -36% 249,- Kč
    160,- Kč
    Koupit
  • The Snowman : A Harry Hole Thriller

    NovinkaAkční nabídka

    The night the first snow falls a young boy wakes to find his mother gone. He walks through the silent...

     -40% 199,- Kč
    120,- Kč
    Koupit
  • Lord God Made Them All

    Novinka

    The seventh instalment in James Herriot's classic series of memoirs

    Cena:
    299,- Kč
    Koupit
  • Tightrope

    NovinkaAkční nabídka

    A brilliant Cold War spy story from the Man Booker shortlisted author of The Glass Room

     -22% 299,- Kč
    233,- Kč
    Koupit
Novinkovač
Zadejte svou adresu pro odebírání informací o novinkách a slevách.
Nahoru Tisknout
 © 2014